Spring Retro Lookbook

✏ Follow my blog with Bloglovin
📷Follow me via Instagram: https://instagram.com/mimogram21/  📷
Haven’t seen you all for a while and haven’t updated my lookbook for a long while as well. Even though the weather is still quite unsettled (raining all the time), but it finally gets warmer after the long period of raining. And I think spring is an ideal time for me to show you some retro outfit ideas because as the weather is not too hot or too cold, I can play more with different layers and don’t need to worry about sweating too much during the shooting. (@Fashionmimo)

IMG_5622

With the ruffle sleeve blouse from Topshop, the flare jeans from Forever 21 and the vintage Chanel bag I found in Japan. (@Fashionmimo)

IMG_5643

IMG_3727

70’s picnic look: Check blazer from H&M, shirt from M&S, still with the Forever 21jeans and flats from Salvatore Ferragamo. The highlight of this look is the Japanese print scarf which I found it in a shop next to my yoga studio. (@Fashionmimo)

IMG_3703 copy

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

90’s school look, all about denim denim denim (@Fashionmimo)

IMG_3460

31 thoughts on “Spring Retro Lookbook

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.